Global Blue Offer

Global Blue Offer

Global Blue for Visa cardholders in Kuwait

All Visa cardholders will enjoy 20% extra refund (up to €500 per tax free transaction) on participating brands when you shop using AUB Visa Platinum or Infinite

The offer is valid on travels to France, Germany, Italy, and Spain until 14th November, 2022.

Details

  • Offer: 20% extra refund with Visa
  • Dates: Valid until 14/11/2022
  • Redemption Countries: France, Italy, Spain, and Germany.
  • Cards eligible: Platinum or Infinite
  • Participating Brands: Click Here
  • How to shop tax free: Click Here
  • How to redeem: by Showing the campaign QR code to Store Staff when asking for a Global Blue tax refund. Customer must present Visa card when requesting the refund. The Extra % Refund promotion will be paid to the Visa card after Customs validation on shopping.

Visa Term

Promotion valid from 15/11/2021 until 14/11/2022. Customers who take a tax refund with Global Blue at participating stores (Click Here for Stores List) can receive 20% Extra Refund when using their VISA credit card. To redeem the promotion, present the 20% Extra Refund e-coupon and your VISA credit card to the Sales Assistant in store when requesting a Global Blue tax refund. Promotion requires a completed Global Blue tax free transaction with export validation.

The 20% Extra Refund promotion is calculated on the refund amount, and not on the sale price. Example 20% Extra Refund promotion calculation: Goods purchased for €1,000, the tax refund received after fees is €120. The Extra Refund promotion is 20% of €120, total €24. The Extra Refund promotion will be paid to the nominated VISA credit card after export validation has reached Global Blue’s system.

Extra Refund promotion payments will usually made within 7 days of departing the E.U. however in some instances e.g. when the Tax Free Form is been mailed back to Global Blue, it can take up to 90 days. The maximum Extra Refund promotion amount payable per tax free transaction is €500. The Extra Refund e-coupon cannot be redeemed using Global Blue’s self-service kiosks in-store. The promotion may be withdrawn by Global Blue without notice.

Listen
 
Back to Top
x

Login

x

Register

عرض جلوبال بلو

عرض جلوبال بلو

جلوبال بلو لحاملي بطاقات فيزا في الكويت

سيستمتع جميع حاملي بطاقات المتحد فيزا بلاتينوم وفيزا انفينيت باسترداد إضافي بقيمة 20% (لغاية 500 يورو لكل عملية شرائية معفاة من الضرائب) وذلك عند التسوّق بواسطة البطاقات من العلامات التجارية المشاركة

يسري العرض على الرحلات إلى فرنسا وألمانيا وإيطاليا وإسبانيا لغاية 14 نوفمبر 2022.

تفاصيل العرض

  • التاريخ: صالحة لغاية 14/11/2022
  • الدول المشمولة بالعرض: فرنسا وإيطاليا وإسبانيا وألمانيا.
  • البطاقات المؤهلة: بطاقات بلاتينيوم أو إنفينيت
  • العلامات التجارية المشاركة:اضغط هنا
  • كيفية التسوّق بدون ضرائب: اضغط هنا
  • كيفية الاسترداد: من خلال تقديم رمز الاستجابة السريعة الخاص بالحملة لموظفي المتجر وذلك عند طلب استرداد ضريبة جلوبال بلو. يجب على العميل إبراز بطاقة فيزا عند طلبه استرداد الأموال. سيتم ايداع قيمة عرض الاسترداد الإضافي إلى بطاقة فيزا بعد التحقق الجمركي من عملية التسوق التي أجريت عليها.

شروط فيزا

العرض ساري من 15/11/2021 حتى 14/11/2022. يمكن للعملاء الذين يستردون الضريبة مع جلوبال بلو في المتاجر المشاركة (اضغط هنا - قائمة المتاجر) الحصول على استرداد إضافي بنسبة 20% عند استخدام بطاقة فيزا الائتمانية الخاصة بهم. للاستمتاع بالعرض واسترداد الأموال الإضافية بنسبة 20% قدّم القسيمة الإلكترونية وبطاقة فيزا الائتمانية الخاصة بك إلى موظف المبيعات في المتجر عند طلب استرداد ضريبة جلوبال بلو. يتطلب العرض الترويجي، القيام بمعاملة كاملة معفاة من الضرائب على جلوبال بلو مع التحقق من تاريخ الصلاحية.

يتم احتساب عرض الاسترداد الإضافي بنسبة 20% على مبلغ الاسترداد وليس على سعر البيع. مثال على عرض استرداد 20% الإضافية: البضائع التي تم شراؤها تبلغ قيمتها 1000 يورو، يتم احتساب استرداد ضريبة المستلم بعد الرسوم وهو ما يعادل 120 يورو. العرض الترويجي لاسترداد الأموال الإضافية هو 20% من مبلغ 120 يورو، أي ما يعادل 24 يورو. سيتم إيداع هذا المبلغ وفق عرض الاسترداد الإضافي إلى بطاقة فيزا الائتمانية المستخدمة بعد التحقق من صلاحيتها والمعاملة المرتبطة بها على إلى نظام جلوبال بلو.

عادةً ما يتم سداد مدفوعات عرض استرداد الأموال الإضافية في غضون 7 أيام من مغادرة دول الاتحاد الأوروبي. ولكن في بعض الحالات على سبيل المثال عندما يتم إرسال نموذج الإعفاء الضريبي بالبريد إلى جلوبال بلو فقد يستغرق الأمر ما يصل إلى 90 يومًا. الحد الأقصى لمبلغ عرض الاسترداد الإضافي المستحق الدفع لكل معاملة معفاة من الضرائب هو 500 يورو. لا يمكن استبدال القسيمة الإلكترونية لاسترداد الأموال الإضافية باستخدام أكشاك الخدمة الذاتية لـجلوبال بلو في المتجر. يحق لجلوبال بلو سحب العرض الترويجي دون أي إشعار مسبق.

استمع
 
العودة للأعلى
x

دخول

x

تسجيل